top of page
RL Burnside | Mr Wizard (exclusive color vinyl)

RL Burnside | Mr Wizard (exclusive color vinyl)

SKU: FP80301-3

*** In stock December 21, 2020 ***


"RL Burnside's blues ain't no kid glove, overproduced live shit. This is evil, wicked, mean and nasty. And that's why it's so cool." - The Music Scene

“RL gets tired easily these days and welcomes a tornado's help in finishing the job he started. Tidal waves, volcanoes, and yes, even wars - they are all his buddies. From town to town, country to country, they move on with a consistent beat, guitars yelling and screaming with the voice of God, and the Wizard sitting on a chair of skulls with any old guitar and moaning, "well, well, well, “at a bewildered audience.” - Excerpt from Liner Notes

1. Over The Hill
2. Alice Mae
3. Georgia Women
4. Snake Drive
5. Rollin '& Tumblin'
6. Walkin 'Blues
7. Highway 7
8. Tribute To Fred
9. You Gotta Move

Apple Music

    C$26.00 Regular Price
    C$18.20Sale Price
    bottom of page